Skip to main content Start main content

Our Team

Staff 

Telephone

Email

Prof. Jiannong Cao
Dean of School

2766 7275

jiannong.cao@polyu.edu.hk

Prof. Christina Wong
Associate Dean

2766 6415

christina.wy.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Dr Kelly Chan
School Secretary

2766 5446

kelly.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Ada So
Executive Officer

2766 5018

ada.wk.so@polyu.edu.hk

Anita Chan
Executive Officer

2766 5014

anita.hs.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Autumn Lin
Executive Officer

3400 8409

autumn.lin@polyu.edu.hk

Carmen Au
Senior Executive Officer

2766 5358

carmen.au@polyu.edu.hk

Chelsea Shing
Assistant Officer

3400 3632

chelsea.shing@polyu.edu.hk

Christine Liu
Executive Officer

2766 5026

christine.oy.liu@polyu.edu.hk

Crystal Wong
Executive Officer

3400 8540

crystal1.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Emma Lai
Assistant Officer

2766 3622

sc-emma.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Evelynne Lam
Executive Officer

2766 7724

evelynne.lam@polyu.edu.hk

Gary Chung
Executive Officer

2766 7715

garyyk.chung@polyu.edu.hk

Jenny Chan
Clerical Officer II

3400 3634

jenny.chan.ro@polyu.edu.hk

Kiwi Cheung
Administrative Assistant

3400 8071

wing-man-kiwi.cheung@polyu.edu.hk

Moon Cheung
Executive Officer

2766 5027

moon-my.cheung@polyu.edu.hk

Mimi Chim
Executive Assistant

2766 5019

yuen-ki.chim@polyu.edu.hk

Paul Ng
Administrative Assistant

3400 3001

paulhw.ng@polyu.edu.hk

Rio Chan
Senior Information Technology Officer

2766 5021

rio.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Shirley Tsang
Executive Officer II

2766 5017

fei.tsang@polyu.edu.hk

Silvia Chu
Assistant Officer

2766 5016

silvia.chu@polyu.edu.hk

Stella Tso
Clerical Officer I

2766 5020

stella.tso@polyu.edu.hk

 

Last updated: 6 May 2022

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here