



Exchange / Other Mobility Partners (Institutional-Level)

Asia & Australia

Australia

- Curtin University
- Deakin University
- Griffith University
- Macquarie University
- The University of Adelaide
- The University of Newcastle
- The University of Sydney
- University of New South Wales
- University of Wollongong

Japan

- Kansai Gaidai University
- Kyoto University
- Kyushu University
- Tohoku University

Kazakhstan

 Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Mainland China

- Beijing Institute of Technology (Beijing)
- Beijing Normal University (Beijing)
- China Foreign Affairs University (Beijing)
- Fudan University (Shanghai)
- Harbin Institute of Technology (Harbin)
- Huazhong University of Science and Technology (Wuhan)
- Peking University (Beijing)
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University (Shanghai)
- Shihezi University (Shihezi)
- Sichuan University (Chengdu)
- Southern University of Science and Technology (Shenzhen)
- Tianjin University (Tianjin)
- Tongji University (Shanghai)
- Tsinghua University (Beijing)
- University of Science and Technology of China (Hefei)
- Wuhan University (Wuhan)
- Xiamen University (Xiamen)
- Xi'an Jiaotong University (Xi'an)
- Zhejiang University (Hangzhou)

Malaysia

- Universiti Sains Malaysia
- University of Malaya

Singapore

- Nanyang Technological University
- National University of Singapore
- Singapore Management University

South Korea

- Hanyang University
- Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology
- Korea University
- Kyung Hee University
- Seoul National University
- Sungkyunkwan University

Thailand

· Chulalongkorn University

North America

Canada

- University of Calgary
- University of Waterloo

Mexico

 Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education

USA

- Georgia Institute of Technology
- Kansas State University
- Pennsylvania State University
- Purdue University
- University at Buffalo SUNY
- University of Maryland, College Park

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Belgium

- Ghent University
- KU Leuven

Czech Republic

Czech Technical University

Finland

Tampere University

France

INSA Group

Germany

- Ludwig Maximilian University Munich
- RWTH Aachen University
- Technical University of Munich
- University of Mannheim

Ireland

 Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Italy

- Polytechnic University of Milan
- · University of Bologna

Lithuania

Vilnius University

Poland

University of Warsaw

Russia

 Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

Sweden

- Chalmers University of Technology
- KTH Royal Institute of Technology Lund University

The Netherlands

- University of Twente
- Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Türkiye

Koç University

United Kingdom

- Durham University
- Lancaster University
- The University of Liverpool
- The University of Manchester
- University of Birmingham
- University of Leeds
- University of Nottingham
- University of Reading
- University of Southampton
- University of Surrey