

Our 2024-2026 Executive Committee of our Association –

President – Jeffery Tse JP

Vice President and Membership Secretary – Selina Chan

Hon. Secretary – David Ha

Hon. Treasurer – Bosco Lau

Other Committee Members -

Hugh Lee OAM JP, Dr. David Lam, Joseph Yu JP, Alan Chan and Vincent Yu.

Enquiries –

Please send email to Ms. Selina Chan at hkpolyaaaustralia@gmail.com

Or contact our President Jeffery Tse at <u>jefferytse@gmail.com</u> (phone +61435 497798).