Academic Programmes

The Faculty’s programmes equip students with knowledge and practical application abilities essential in a wide range of professions. Graduates of programmes can expect employment in commerce, media, publishing, education, service-oriented, or the communication industry.

Multilingual and intercultural competency

Our students are attuned to the needs of our knowledge-based and technology-intensive society. Situated in the culturally stimulating urban context of Hong Kong, our programmes offer the best of both worlds. Whether you are learning Chinese language and culture or English Language on its own or striving for multilingual and intercultural competency, you will be well equipped for your career in the Greater China region as well as the wider international context.

Exchange Programme

For students currently residing and studying overseas but want to pursue your entire programme at FH, you can apply for full time studies as an international student.

For students currently studying overseas but want to study at FH for a shorter period, student exchange or study abroad programme may be a more appropriate choice for you. Study abroad programmes offered by FH include SILK Road International Summer School (2014) and the Erasmus Mundus Mobility Programme (2011-2015)

Back to top

学术课程

学院的课程着重装备学生必要的知识与应用能力,以迎合各行各业对多语跨文化的语文传意专业人才的需要。本院的毕业生能晋身商贸、传播、出版、教育、服务业或传讯等行业。

多语及跨文化的能力

现今社会以知识为本,科技密集,本院的课程乃为切合这种社会环境而设计。位处香港这个多元文化的城市中,不论你是在学习中国语文及文化或是英文,还是在强化自己多语及跨文化的能力,本院的课程都能提供最适切的知识和技能,让你迎接未来在大中华地区及更广阔的国际舞台上的挑战,为事业发展做好准备。

交换生计划

学院欢迎正在外地居住或就读的学生在学院以全职国际学生身份修读整个学院的学术课程。
学院也欢迎正在外地就读的学生透过交换生或海外留学计划在学院修读一至两学期或短期课程。由学院举办之交换计划包括香港理工大学人文学院丝路文创国际暑期班(2014)伊拉斯谟世界之窗(2011-2015)等等。

返回页顶