Faculty Office

Staff Name Title Office Telephone
Prof CHU Hung-lamDean (FH)

Director of Confucius Institute of Hong Kong

Cally Kwong Mei Wan Professor in Culture and Art

Chair Professor of Chinese Culture

Chang Jiang Scholars Chair Professor of Ancient Chinese History
Miss Pauline TAISenior SecretaryGH8013400 8211pauline.tai@polyu.edu.hk
Prof Winnie CHENGAssociate Dean (FH) ProfessorAG4312766 7558winnie.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr LI DechaoAssociate Dean (FH) Associate ProfessorAG518b2766 7458dechao.li@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Cherine YUFaculty SecretaryGH801b3400 8218cherine.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Janet CHIUSecretaryGH8013400 8215janet.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Hannah CHINSenior Executive OfficerGH8013400 8223hannah.chin@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Emily IPExecutive OfficerGH8013400 8224emily.ip@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Jody LEEExecutive OfficerGH8013400 8220jody.wm.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Vanessa TSEExecutive OfficerGH8013400 8221vanessa-np.tse@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Candy WONGAssistant OfficerGH8013400 8217candy.cc.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Cherry CHOWExecutive AssistantGH8013400 8213cherry.pl.chow@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Jessie NGExecutive AssistantGH8013400 8219jessie.hy.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Mandy CHINGClerical OfficerGH8013400 8212ching.mandy@polyu.edu.hk
Back to top