Professor You-Lin Xu

Associate Dean (Partnership)

Professor Xiao-li Ding

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Xiangdong Li

Associate Dean (Teaching)

Professor Geoffrey Qiping Shen

Faculty Secretary

Ms Y. Tsui

Senior Manager

Ms Carmen Lee

Senior Executive Officer (Undergraduate, Higher Diploma and
Broad Discipline Programmes)

Ms Kester Wong

Senior Executive Officer (Staffing & Partnership Matters)

Ms Marie Yip

Executive Officer (Assistant to Dean)

Ms Joanne Ma

Executive Officer (Taught Postgraduate Programmes)

Ms Virginia Yu

Assistant Marketing Manager (Marketing and Events)

Ms Liz Lau

Executive Officer (Research Matters and Quality Assurance)

Ms Mickey Pat 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone:  (852) 3400-8496