Ms Ivy Leung Director of Culture Promotion and Events ivy.leung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Karman Ho Senior Manager (Operations and Administration) kar.man.karman.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Sarah Lai Executive Officer sarah.hk.lai@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Lily Cheng Manager (Marketing) lily-ll.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Man Yuet Assistant Manager (Marketing) ka-man.yuet@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Sandra To Senior Manager (Culture Promotion) sandra.to@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Agnes Chang Manager (Culture Promotion) agnes.chang@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Asker Cheng Manager (Culture Promotion) asker.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Martin Cheng Manager (Culture Promotion) martin.c.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Kathy Woo Assistant Manager (Culture Promotion) kathy.os.woo@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Angel Leung Officer (Culture Promotion) angel-oka.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Sabrina Pong Officer (Culture Promotion) sabrina.pong@polyu.edu.hk
 
Mr Victor Chan Manager (Venue) victor.vc.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Betia Yip Assistant Manager (Venue) betia.yip@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Kat Li Officer (Customer Service) kat.li@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Karman Ho Senior Manager (Operations and Administration) kar.man.karman.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Oscar Chow Officer (Customer Service) kwunchungoscar.chow@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Adrian Wong Officer (Customer Service) adrian.hk.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Tracy Wu Officer (Customer Service) wing-lam.wu@polyu.edu.hk
 
Mr Ricky Lo Manager (Technical) ricky.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Li Hon Wah Assistant Manager (Technical) hon.wah.li@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Abraham Tsang Assistant Manager (Technical) abraham.tsang@polyu.edu.hk