Skip to main content Start main content

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Head's Office

 

 

Ms Ivy Leung

Director of Culture Promotion and Events

ivy.leung@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Marketing

 

 

Ms Lily Cheng

Manager (Marketing)

lily-ll.cheng@polyu.edu.hk

Mr Man Yuet

Assistant Manager (Marketing)

ka-man.yuet@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Promotion of Culture on Campus

 

Ms Sandra To

Senior Manager (Culture Promotion)

sandra.to@polyu.edu.hk

Ms Agnes Chang

Manager (Culture Promotion)

agnes.chang@polyu.edu.hk

Mr Asker Cheng

Manager (Culture Promotion)

asker.cheng@polyu.edu.hk

Mr Martin Cheng

Manager (Culture Promotion)

martin.c.cheng@polyu.edu.hk

Ms Kathy Woo

Assistant Manager (Culture Promotion)

kathy.os.woo@polyu.edu.hk

Ms Angel Leung

Officer (Culture Promotion)

angel-oka.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Ms Sabrina Pong

Officer (Culture Promotion)

sabrina.pong@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Venue Management

 

Booking

 

 

Ms Kat Li

Officer (Customer Service)

kat.li@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Front-of-House

 

 

Mr Adrian Wong

Officer (Customer Service)

adrian.hk.wong@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Technical

 

 

Mr Ricky Lo

Manager (Technical)

ricky.lo@polyu.edu.hk

Mr Li Hon Wah

Assistant Manager (Technical)

hon.wah.li@polyu.edu.hk

Mr Abraham Tsang

Assistant Manager (Technical)

abraham.tsang@polyu.edu.hk

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here