Self-Learning Unit

Activities

21 October 2021 Thu 17:30 - 19:00 Avoiding Common Errors in Your Chinese Writing Register
4 October 2021 Mon Consultation Services at the Self-Learning Unit Register
28 September 2021 Tue 10:30 - 12:00 A Pattern in Chinese Literature: Cheating Men and Faithful Women Register
16 September 2021 Thu Cangwu: To Catch the Moment Register
20 September 2021 Mon 13:00 - 14:30 Computer Skills in Chinese - Powerpoint Register
16 September 2021 Thu 19:00 - 21:30 Welcome to Cangwu Register
8 April 2021 Thu 15:30 - 16:30 How to Be Polite in Chinese Language Communication Register
18 March 2021 Thu Cangwu: The READER
30 March 2021 Tue 13:30 - 15:00 Cantonese Pronunciation (Using IPA) Workshop Register
25 March 2021 Thu 14:00 - 15:30 How to Conduct an Interview? Register
4 March 2021 Thu 14:30 - 15:30 Introduction to National Putonghua Proficiency Test (PSC) Register
26 February 2021 Fri 16:30 - 18:00 Workshop on Writing Cover Letter Register
9 February 2021 Tue 15:30 - 17:00 Chinese Essay Writing Workshop I Register