polyu logocee logo

tagline eng

news and events 2019

This year, the Ceremony was held on 22 February 2019 at Jockey Club Auditorium. Nine CEE staff members were awarded in appreciation of their loyal service to the University over the years.

The Ceremony provided a warm gathering for the long-serving staff and an opportunity for the University to publicly acknowledge their years of dedicated service and devotion.


The Awardees from CEE are:

Ir Prof. William Lam

Chair Professor of Civil and Transportation Engineering and Head, CEE

Prof. Ni Yiqing

Professor, CEE

Prof. Chau Kwok-wing

Professor, CEE

Mr Lin Hoi-yung

Instructor, CEE

Ms Fanny Li Man-yee

Personal Secretary, CEE

Mr Raymond Leung

Technical Officer, CEE

Mr Wong King-hee

Technical Officer, CEE

Ms Emily Fung Kwai-chun

Technician, CEE

Mr Leung Kwok-hing

Technician, CEE


MAR 4804

Ir Prof. William LAM (right) received the award from Prof. Philip C. H. CHAN, Interim President (left)



From left to right: Mr. H. Y. Lam, Ir Prof. William LAM, Mr. Raymond LEUNG and Mr. K. H. LEUNG


PHOTO 2019 02 22 15 51 12

From left to right: Ir Prof. William LAM, Prof. Y. Q. NI and Mr. H. Y. LIN

facebook icon instagram icon weixin