Skip to main content Start main content


S0156_for CEE website CEE-RSAA banner

(1) Organization of CEE Research Scholars Alumni Association (CEE-RSAA)
CEE-RSAA Committee Members:

Chairman 會長

CHEN Jun 陳雋 (STR)

Vice Chairman 副會長

CHEN Guangming 陳光明 (STR)

Members 理事

DING Aijun 丁愛軍 (ENV)

LI Zhichun 李志純 (TRA)

ZHAN Jiemin 詹傑民 (HYD)

ZHU Honghu 朱鴻鵠 (GEO)

CHONG Dan 崇丹 (TRA)

DUAN Yuanfeng 段元鋒 (STR)

FU Yufang 傅宇方 (STR)

GUO Anxin 郭安薪 (STR)


LU Xinzheng 陸新征 (STR)

LUO Chunling 羅春玲 (ENV)

PEI Huafu 裴華富 (GEO)

ZENG Cheng 曾誠 (HYD)

ZHAN Baojian 占寶劍 (ENV)

ZHOU Yaoyu 周耀渝 (ENV)

Secretary 秘書長

WENG Shun 翁順 (STR)

(2) CEE-RSAA Wechat Group
CEE-RSAA Wechat Group has over 400 members of research graduates and associates. If you are interested in joining the group, please approach your previous supervisor. 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here