polyu logocee logo


intranet studentintranet staff


2018 Outstanding CEE Alumni Award : click here to download the PDF form

CEEAA website : http://web.polyu.edu.hk/~aacse

Executive Committee Members 2016/2018

President David Lau
Vice-Presidents YK Poon and Andy Cheung
Honorary Secretary Edwin Huang
Deputy Secretary Duncan Lai
Honorary Treasurer Rex Chan
Convenors Tommy Wong, Tony Lo and Alfred Ho
Executive Committee Members Kwok Yat Wah, Jackson Lau and Franco Chan
Co-opted Member Wilson Cheung, Dennis Leung, Alvin Au, Rocky Cheung and Sunny Ng
Immediate Past President CF Lam
Departmental Alumni Liaison Officer Eddie Lam