

Hong Kong Polytechnic University Association (Singapore)

President: Ms Lee Ching Lan, Carmen

Vice President: Mr Lee Yung Chi, Newton

Secretary: Ms Feng Xuemin, Tiffany

Hon. Treasurer: Mr Law Chun Yuen, Antony

Committee Member: Ms Teng Xin, Ms Lam Wan Yu, Sally, Mr Yiu Shing Yui,

Anthony, Mr Wong Tsan Wai, Johnny and Ms Kammy Chim