Advisory Committee

  1. Eva CHAN, Chairman, Hong Kong Investor Relations Association
  2. Simon MAK, CEO, Ascent Partners Group Limited
  3. Jean-Louis NAKAMURA, Chief Investment Officer, Asia Pacific and Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong, Lombard Odier (Hong Kong) Limited
  4. Ricky SZETO, General Manager and Executive Director, Hung Fook Tong Group Holdings Limited
  5. Michael WU, Chairman, Creative Financial Group
  6. Patrick YEUNG, CEO, Asian Capital Limited
  7. Wilfred YIU, Managing Director and Head of Markets, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Ltd.