School of Optometry


Home | About Us | What's New | Subscribe eNewsletter | 繁體 | 简体 | Graphic


Prospective Students | Current Students | Patients | Profession | Alumni


About us > Our People > Research Staff

Back

Research Staff

Principal Research Fellow
Dr Maureen Valerie BOOST (Part-time) maureen.boost@polyu.edu.hk
 
Project Fellow
Dr Qin LI (Part-time)  
 
Research Fellow
Dr Monzurul ALAM m.alam@polyu.edu.hk 
Dr Sze Wan Samantha SHAN samantha.shan@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Xingzheng WANG (Part-time)  
 
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Elie DELESTRANGE-ANGINIEUR elie.delestrangeanginieur@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Sin Wan CHEUNG peggy.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Project Associate
Dr Bing ZUO bing.zuo@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Associate
Dr Kit Ying CHOY kitying.choy@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Hiu Yan LAM (Half-time) yan.hy.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Myra Pui Sum LEUNG myra.ps.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ching SO chingso@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka Lok WU (Part-time)  
Mr Ninghui YU ninghui00.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Yuan ZHOU  
 
Project Assistant
Miss Yu Yan Natalie CHAN natalie.yy.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Wai Ying Vivian LO vivian.wy.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Lok Yee KOU pi.kou@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Assistant
Ms Jingfang Jennifer BIAN jingfang.jf.bian@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Kirk Patrick Carreon CATRAL kirk-patrick.catral@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka Wai CHEUNG j.kw.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Xiaojun HU xiaojun.hu@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Byung Soo KANG bskang@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Yamunadevi LAKSHMANAN  
Miss Hoi Lam LI hoi-lam.li@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Yuet Ting LI yvonneyt.li@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Chung Him SO chunghim.so@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Vyas SONAL  
Ms Mei Po Mabel TONG mable.mp.tong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Lai Lin Celia TSANG celia.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Xingying WANG xing.y.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Tsz Ching WONG tsz-ching-amy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Tsz King WONG tsz-king-gigi.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Yang YANG y926lucas.yang@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Fengjuan Jessica YU jessicayfj.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Jianing ZHANG jianing.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

 

Back | Back to Top


Prospective Students | Current Students | Patients | Profession | Alumni