D10. Non-academic Affairs Council

非學術事務委員會

Terms of Reference

- 1. To serve as an advisory group to the President on major non-academic policies and initiatives as well as the related management and implementation issues.
- 2. To serve as a platform for communication on University affairs and matters between the Central Management Team and Heads of Non-academic Units.

Composition

Chairman: Executive Vice President

Prof. Miranda LOU

Members: Heads of Non-academic Units

Ms Diana LIU, DoAA

Mr Edward SHEN, Registrar

Mr Ben LAU, DoCD

Mr Stephen WONG, DoCFS

Ms Priscilla HUNG, DoCPA

Ms Sandra TO, Interim DoCPE

Prof. K. K. LING, DoDISI

Dr Julia CHEN, DoED

Mr Ken LAM, DoF

Prof. Geoffrey SHEN, DoGE

Ms Blanche LO, DoHR

Mr Chris LEUNG, DoHS

Dr Laura LO, DoIA

Ms Eva CHIU, DoIAU

Dr WAI Hon Wah, DIC

Prof. HU Xiangen, DoIHERD & DoERC

Ms Karen JIANG, DoIPA

Mr Joseph WONG, DoIT

Mr Kelvin WONG, DoKTE

Dr Shirley WONG, ULib

Prof. LU Haitian, DoMD

Prof. CHEN Qingyan, DoPAIR

Prof. Christina WONG, DoRI

Ir Prof. Horace MUI, Interim Dean(S)

Prof. Grace NGAI, Head(SLL)

Dr WONG Ho Cheong, DoUHS

Prof. Daniel SHEK, Dean(US)

Observers:

Prof. Jin-Guang TENG, President

Prof. Wing-tak WONG, Deputy President and Provost

Prof. Kwok-yin WONG, Vice President (Education)

Prof. Christopher CHAO, Vice President (Research and Innovation)

Prof. Ben YOUNG, Vice President (Student and Global Affairs)

Prof. K. K. LING, Interim Vice President (Campus Development and

Facilities)

Secretary:

Ms Anna TAM, Senior Executive Officer (EVP)

January 2025