About Us

Contact Us

TU435 | Tel: 3400 8203 ogurenq@polyu.edu.hk

Contact Us

People

Sandy Tang

  


 Dr Sandy Tang                                       Head
          
 

 AboutUs people phone2 2766 4261     AboutUs people email2 sandy.tang@polyu.edu.hk     AboutUs people venue2 TU407       

7Rhonda



Ms Rhonda Cheung                     Senior Academic Counsellor
 
     

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8205    AboutUs people email2 rhonda.cheung@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU435a

5Christine




 Ms Christine Chan
                         Academic Counsellor
          
 

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8239    AboutUs people email2 christinec.chan@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU403

8Selina



Ms Selina Yu                     Academic Counsellor
 
     

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8201    AboutUs people email2 selina.yu@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU403

17 Titus Chiu



Mr Titus Chiu                     Academic Counsellor
 
     

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8050    AboutUs people email2 titus.chiu@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU402

14 Sum Lam




 Ms Sum Lam
                          Academic Counsellor
          
 

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8244    AboutUs people email2 sum.lam@polyu.edu.hk     AboutUs people venue2 TU403

16 KrystalWong




 Ms Krystal Wong
                          Academic Counsellor
          
 

AboutUs people phone2 3400 8208    AboutUs people email2 krystal.yt.wong@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU402

12Polly




Ms Polly Chiu         Half-time Academic Counsellor
          
 

   AboutUs people phone2 3400 8183    AboutUs people email2 polly.chiu@polyu.edu.hk    AboutUs people venue2 TU404