Research Staff

Name Title Tel No. Room
Cheung Yan Lung (Dr) Research Fellow (Part-time)  

yan-lung.cheung@connect.polyu.hk

 

Liu Yang, Antony (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

antony.liu@polyu.edu.hk

 

Zhen Hai-sheng, Ban (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

ban.ban@polyu.edu.hk

 

Ji Hong-li

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611

hongli.ji@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34008847

garret.lam@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Li Wei-kang (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34003293

weikang.li@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Ying-chao (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611

yc.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Chen Shui-liang (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003293

shuiliang.chen@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Chen Yu-ming (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008836

yuming.chen@polyu.edu.hk

CF305

Fei Cheng-wei (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008839

chengwei.fei@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Fu Jin (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

 

jin.fu@polyu.edu.hk 

KT413 

Liu Chun-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008827

chunchuan.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Meng Bao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664492

bao.meng@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Shen Hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34002614

hua.shen@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Yang Cheng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008832

cheng.1.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401
Zhang Su (Dr) Research Associate (Full-time) 34003296

zhang.su@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhao Jia-quan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008848

jiaquan.zhao@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Jiang Hao (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)
-

h.jiang@polyu.edu.hk

 

Bian Jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003293

lisa.bian@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Du Fei-peng

Research Assistant (Full-time) 34008830

feipeng.du@polyu.edu.hk

KT401 

Guan Chun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

c.guan@polyu.edu.hk

 

Juan Yu-hsuan (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008827

y.h.juan@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Hui-jie (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003396

huijie.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Ning Han-wen

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664165  

KT413

Pei Chun, Carina (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003292

11900173R@connect.poly.hk

CF306

Sun Jing-xuan (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27666638

jasmine.sun@polyu.edu.hk

GH034

Tang Jing-jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008832

jingjing.tang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Wang Bing-han

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008819   KT413

Wang Yun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664165

jonathan.wang@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Xiao Zhi-hua (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008853 

zh.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Yang He

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003297

he.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Bing-fu (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008830

10902710R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401

Zhang Chao

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008848 

nuaa.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Pei (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003293

10900556R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401

Li Nana (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

11901919R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Tso Man Ho, Harry

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

harry.tso09@polyu.edu.hk

 

Wang Shu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008854

10903012R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Xu Hao (Dr)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

09901285R@connect.polyu.hk

 

You Xiang-yu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13099742g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wei Long

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

long.wei@connect.polyu.hk

 

Yao Lu (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13099894g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Fu Chang-meng

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13096864g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhang Qi

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

xiaoqi.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wang Yu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13089994g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Liu Yao

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

liu.yao681@gmail.com

 

Chen Long

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

chenmf767@foxmail.com

 

Xu Xi (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13090629g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Shi Chao

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

shichao712@gmail.com

 

Hu Zhong-yu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13095531g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Li Wen-ting (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13090217g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wang Qian

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13098653g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Lu Bo

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13096758g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Chen Qin-xue (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

chris.chen@connect.polyu.hk

 

Hu Xue-qiong (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

hxq034000@163.com

 

Wahafu Muheremu (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

moharemwahap@gmail.com

 

Ma Song-qi (Dr)

Project Fellow (Full-time)

34002612 

songqi.ma@polyu.edu.hk

GH301 

Lau Mei Ling, Sindy (Dr)

Project Associate (Full-time)

34008819

sindyml.lau@polyu.edu.hk

KT413
Wong Mei Kwan (Ms) Project Associate (Full-time) 34008819

joffee.wong@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Li Ka Hin

Intern (Full-time)

34008850

hinokari.li@polyu.edu.hk

KT401 

Uy Chun Kit

Intern (Full-time)

27664165

ken.uy@polyu.edu.hk 

KT413

Xu Hao (Dr)

Intern (Full-time)

27664494

09901285R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Yao Senna

Intern (Full-time)

34008819

senna.yo.yao@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Zhang Ye-tong

Intern (Full-time)

34008832

yt.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Leung Wing Yan, Cathy

Student Assistant (Part-time)

     

Tse On Ki (Ms)

Student Assistant (Part-time)