Research Staff

Name Title Tel No. Room
Cheung Yan Lung (Dr) Research Fellow (Part-time)  

yan-lung.cheung@connect.polyu.hk

 

Liu Yang, Antony (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

antony.liu@polyu.edu.hk

 

Zhen Hai-sheng, Ban (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

ban.ban@polyu.edu.hk

 

Ji Hong-li

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611

hongli.ji@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34008847

garret.lam@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Yang Li-jun, Sherry (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34008839

lijunee.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Ying-chao (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611

yc.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Chen Shui-liang (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003293

shuiliang.chen@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Fei Cheng-wei (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008839

chengwei.fei@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Fu Jin (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

 

jin.fu@polyu.edu.hk 

KT413 

Lau Mei Ling, Sindy (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008819

sindyml.lau@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Li Wei-kang (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time) 34003293

weikang.li@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Chun-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008827

chunchuan.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Man Xing-jia

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003297

xingjia.man@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Meng Bao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664492

bao.meng@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Shen Hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34002614

hua.shen@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Wang Jing-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time) 34008850

jack.wang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Xu Hao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664494

09901285R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Yang Cheng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008832

cheng.1.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Ji-feng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664492

jifeng.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

KT413
Zhang Su (Dr) Research Associate (Full-time) 34003296

zhang.su@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhao Jia-quan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008848

jiaquan.zhao@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Jiang Hao (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)
-

h.jiang@polyu.edu.hk

 

Xiao Zhi-hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)

34008853

zh.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Bian Jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003293

lisa.bian@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Chen Yu-ming

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008836

yumingc126@126.com

CF305

Du Fei-peng

Research Assistant (Full-time) 34008830

feipeng.du@polyu.edu.hk

KT401 

Guan Chun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

c.guan@polyu.edu.hk

 

Juan Yu-hsuan (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008827

y.h.juan@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Hui-jie (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003396

huijie.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Shao Jia-cun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008848

jiacun.shao@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Sun Jing-xuan (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27666638

jasmine.sun@polyu.edu.hk

GH034

Tang Jing-jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008832

jingjing.tang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Wang Yun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664165

jonathan.wang@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Yu Hoi Fai

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

11900610R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Hou Neng-jie

Research Assistant (Part-time)  

nj.hou@polyu.edu.hk

 

Lu Ming-zhen

Research Assistant (Part-time)

27664495

10902758R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Pei Chun, Carina (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

11900173R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Tso Man Ho, Harry

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

harry.tso@gmail.com

 

Wang Shu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008854

10903012R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401

Wang Song

Research Assistant (Part-time)

27664491

10902918R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Zhang Bing-fu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008830

10902710R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401

Zhang Pei

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008840 

10900556R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401 

Ma Song-qi (Dr)

Project Fellow (Full-time)

34002612 

songqi.ma@polyu.edu.hk

GH301 
Wong Mei Kwan (Ms) Project Associate (Full-time) 34008819

joffee.wong@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Lam Yat Ken

Intern (Full-time)

 

yatken.lam@polyu.edu.hk 

 

Li Ka Hin

Intern (Full-time)

 

hinokari.li@polyu.edu.hk

 

Lin Xiao-bin

Intern (Full-time)

 

xiaobin.lin@polyu.edu.hk

 

Uy Chun Kit

Intern (Full-time)

 

ken.uy@polyu.edu.hk 

 

Yao Senna

Intern (Full-time)

 

senna.yo.yao@polyu.edu.hk

 

Tse On Ki (Ms)

Student Assistant (Part-time)