Research Staff

Name Title Tel No. Room
Cheung Yan Lung (Dr) Research Fellow (Part-time)  

yan-lung.cheung@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhen Hai-sheng, Ban (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

ban.ban@polyu.edu.hk

 

Ho Mei Po, Mabel (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002612

mpoho@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Ji Hong-li

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611   GH301

Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34008847

garret.lam@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Ying-chao (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002611

yc.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Fu Jin (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

 

 

 

Li Wei-kang (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time) 34003293

weikang.li@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Chun-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008827

chunchuan.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Meng Bao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664492

bao.meng@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Shen Hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34002614

hua.shen@polyu.edu.hk

GH301

Wang Jing-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time) 34008850

jack.wang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Xu Hao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664494

09901285R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Yang Cheng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008832

cheng.1.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Yang Li-jun, Sherry (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008839

lijunee.yang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhang Ji-feng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664492

jifeng.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

KT413
Zhang Su (Dr) Research Associate (Full-time) 34003296

zhang.su@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zhao Jia-quan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008848

jiaquan.zhao@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zheng Xiu-cheng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

 

xiucheng.zheng@polyu.edu.hk

 

Liu Yang, Antony (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)
-

antony.liu@polyu.edu.hk

 

Xiao Zhi-hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)

34008853

zh.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Bian Jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003293

lisa.bian@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Han Zhuo

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664165

zhuo.han@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Jiang Hao (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time) 34003297

h.jiang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401 

Li Xin-ming

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008850 

xinming.li@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Hui-jie (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003396

huijie.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Liu Liang (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008827 

liang.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401 

Liu Ming-hui (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003297

minghui.c.liu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Man Xing-jia

Research Assistant (Full-time) 34003297

xingjia.man@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Pan Hui-hui

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664494

huihui.pan@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Ran Jia-qi

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008834

10902814R@connect.polyu.hk

CF306

Sun Kai

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008848

sunkai@tju.edu.cn

KT401

Tang Jing-jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008832

jingjing.tang@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Xu Zhu-tian

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008830

zhutian.xu@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Zheng Yan (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008839

yan.zheng@polyu.edu.hk

KT401

Hou Neng-jie

Research Assistant (Part-time)  

nj.hou@polyu.edu.hk

 

Tso Man Ho, Harry

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

harry.tso@gmail.com

 

Wang Song

Research Assistant (Part-time)

27664491

10902918R@connect.polyu.hk

KT413

Yu Hoi Fai

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

11900610R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhang Bing-fu

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008836

10902710R@connect.polyu.hk

CF305

Zhang Pei

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34008840 

10900556R@connect.polyu.hk

KT401 

Chen Xiao-ting (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12123586G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Chen Yi-sheng

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12086744G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Lu Xi (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12125642G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Nie Zheng-wen

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12136486G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Shao Jing

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12130196G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wu Bing

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12124569G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Yang Qing

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12086318G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhang Hao (Ms)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

12122757G@connect.polyu.hk

 
Wong Mei Kwan (Ms) Project Associate (Full-time) 34008819

joffee.wong@polyu.edu.hk

KT413

Lam Yat Ken

Intern (Full-time)

     

Li Ka Hin

Intern (Full-time)

 

hinokari.li@polyu.edu.hk

 

Lin Xiao-bin

Intern (Full-time)

 

xiaobin.lin@polyu.edu.hk

 

Uy Chun Kit

Intern (Full-time)

 

 

 

Yao Senna

Intern (Full-time)

 

senna.yo.yao@polyu.edu.hk