Research Staff

Name Title Tel No. Room
Cheung Yan Lung (Dr) Research Fellow (Part-time)  

yan-lung.cheung@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhen Hai-sheng, Ban (Dr)

Research Fellow (Part-time)

 

ban.ban@polyu.edu.hk

 

Ji Hong-li

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002613

hongli.ji@polyu.edu.hk

FJ627

Liang Shi-jing (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002612

shijing.liang@polyu.edu.hk

FJ627

Liu Wen-bo (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002613

dr-wb-liu.liu@polyu.edu.hk

FJ627

Ning Yong-quan (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002613

yongquan.ning@polyu.edu.hk

FJ627

Qiu Lei (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34002612

nuaalei.qiu@polyu.edu.hk

FG627

Xu Hao (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)

34003297

corey.xu@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Part-time)

 

garret.lam@polyu.edu.hk

 

Fei Cheng-wei (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008819

chengwei.fei@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Fu Jin (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008848

jin.fu@polyu.edu.hk 

HL304

Liu Chun-chuan (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34008854

chunchuan.liu@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Meng Bao (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

27664165

bao.meng@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Pei Chun, Carina (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003297

carina.pei@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Shen Hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003297

hua.shen@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Yang Cheng (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

34003298

cheng.1.yang@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Zhang Li-dong (Dr)

Research Associate (Full-time)

     
Zhang Su (Dr) Research Associate (Full-time) 34003298

zhang.su@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Xiao Zhi-hua (Dr)

Research Associate (Part-time)
27664492

zh.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Bian Jing (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003293

lisa.bian@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Deng Yu-jun (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003297

yujun.deng@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Guan Chun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008854

c.guan@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Juan Yu-hsuan (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008854

y.h.juan@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Li Quan-kun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664495

quankun.li@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Li Yun (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008850 

yun.li@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Liu Hui-jie (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34003396

huijie.liu@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Liu Peng-chuang

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664492

p.c.liu@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Wang Song

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664165

10902918R@connect.polyu.hk

HL304

Wang Yun

Research Assistant (Full-time)

27664491

jonathan.wang@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Zhang Ji-feng (Dr)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008853

 

 

Zhou Yan

Research Assistant (Full-time)

34008830

yan.me.zhou@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Guo Zhen-bin

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

14096085G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Liu Wij-jian

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13091182G@connect.polyu.hk

 

Sun Bo

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

13104609g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Tso Man Ho, Harry

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

harry.tso09@polyu.edu.hk

 

Xi Qiang

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

10900292R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Xiao Zhen-long

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

11902258R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Xu Hao (Dr)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

 

09901285R@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhang Pei (Dr)

Research Assistant (Part-time)

34003296

adin_zhang@hotmail.com

HL304

You Xiang-yu

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13099742g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wei Long

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

long.wei@connect.polyu.hk

 

Yao Lu (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13099894g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Fu Chang-meng

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13096864g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Zhang Qi

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

xiaoqi.zhang@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wang Yu

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13089994g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Liu Yao

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

liu.yao681@gmail.com

 

Chen Long

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

chenmf767@foxmail.com

 

Xu Xi (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13090629g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Shi Chao

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

shichao712@gmail.com

 

Hu Zhong-yu

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13095531g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Li Wen-ting (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13090217g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Wang Qian

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13098653g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Lu Bo

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

13096758g@connect.polyu.hk

 

Chen Qin-xue (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

chris.chen@connect.polyu.hk

 

Hu Xue-qiong (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

hxq034000@163.com

 

Wahafu Muheremu (Ms)

Research Assistant (Full-time)

 

moharemwahap@gmail.com

 

Lau Mei Ling, Sindy (Dr)

Project Associate (Full-time)

34008848

sindyml.lau@polyu.edu.hk

HL304
Wong Mei Kwan (Ms) Project Associate (Full-time) 34008848

joffee.wong@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Zhao Jia-quan (Dr)

Project Associate (Full-time)

34008853

jiaquan.zhao@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Uy Chun Kit

Intern (Full-time)

34008839

ken.uy@polyu.edu.hk 

HL304

Zhang Ye-tong

Intern (Full-time)

27664495

yt.zhang@polyu.edu.hk

HL304

Tse On Ki (Ms)

Student Assistant (Part-time)