Hall Wardens


Hall Warden, assisted by the Tutors, is an academic staff appointed to provide pastoral care to student residents and guidance to hall activities in the respective hall community.

Email or leave a note at the Warden's office if you would like to make an appointment with your Warden.

 KaiYuan Hall 開元堂    LiZhi Hall 勵志堂
Prof. To Chi-ho
Warden Office: Rm 1768
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 1768
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 6102
E-mail : chi-ho.to@polyu.edu.hk
  Dr Ricky Chan
Warden Office: Rm 0968
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 0968
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 7110
E-mail : ricky.yk.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 WuHua Hall 物華堂    XueMin Hall 學敏堂
Mr. Simon K.W. Lau
Warden Office: Rm 1518
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 1518
Campus Office Tel. : 3400 2610
E-mail : simonkw.lau@polyu.edu.hk
  Ir Prof. Mak Cheuk Ming
Warden Office: Rm 0718
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 0718
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 5856
E-mail : cheuk-ming.mak@polyu.edu.hk
 ChengDe Hall 成德堂    LiSheng Hall 利生堂
Prof. Kim Namwoon
Warden Office: Rm 1368
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 1368
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 7141
E-mail : namwoon.kim@polyu.edu.hk
  Dr Engle Angela Chan
Warden Office: Rm 0568
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 0568
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 4131
E-mail : e.angela.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 WuXian Hall 務賢堂    MinYin Hall 民殷堂
Prof. Andy Yeung
Warden Office: Rm 1118
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 1118
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 4063
E-mail : andy.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
  Prof. Albert Chan
Warden Office: Rm 0318
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 0318
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 5814
E-mail : albert.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 BoYan Hall 博彥堂    
Prof. Chung Kwok-fai
Warden Office: Rm 1918
Warden Office Tel. : 3159 1918
Campus Office Tel. : 2766 6063
E-mail : kwok-fai.chung@polyu.edu.hk
     

 


Last Updated on Thursday, 27 July 2017 11:24