Support Staff

Name Position Office Tel Email
Chan, Naomi Audio-Visual Assistant AG423 2766 7513 naomi.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chau Tung Mang Office Assistant AG416 2766 7555 tung.mang.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Chris Assistant Technical Officer AG417 2766 7531 chris.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Chu, Vienna Marketing Assistant AG423 3400 3043 vienna.chu@polyu.edu.hk
Ho, Jimmy Technical Assistant AG417 2766 4204 jim.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Hui, Carina Chief Clerk AG428 2766 4384 carina.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Kwan, Jenny Project Assistant AG428 2766 7488 jenny.py.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Kwan, Plosa Clerical Officer II AG428 2766 7643 plosa.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Law, Catherine Marketing Manager AG421 2766 7508 catherine.c.law@polyu.edu.hk
Leung, Vallenta Technical Officer AG417 2766 7438 vallenta.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Leung, Vinci (HT) Clerk AG428 2766 7573 vinci.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Li, Eliza (HT) Project Assistant AG423 2766 7490 eliza.li@polyu.edu.hk
Mak, Zoe Chief Clerk AG428 3400 3497 zoe.mak@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang, Carmen Senior Executive Officer AG428a 2766 7545 carmen.tsang.cm@polyu.edu.hk
Wan, Connie Assistant Officer AG428 3400 3198 connie.ky.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Wong, Daisy Personal Secretary AG401 2766 7543 daisy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Yip, Zoe Executive Assistant AG428 2766 7572 sc-zoe.yip@polyu.edu.hk