Research Staff

Name Position Office Tel Email
Chan, Billy Project Assistant FG325 3400 2057 btp.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chan, Mariah Research Assistant FG325 3400 2059 mariah-puiyee.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Che, Ching Hin (PT) Project Assistant
Chen, Hanliang Research Assistant FG325 3400 2066 clement.hl.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Chen, Zhuoan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2072 joanna.za.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Eric Research Associate AG415 2766 4916 13901602r@connect.polyu.hk
Cheung, Germaine (PT) Research Associate AG415 2766 4254 germaine.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Yuk Ching (HT) Research Assistant
Hao, Jing (Dr) Research Administrative Assistant FG325 3400 2067 jing.hao@polyu.edu.hk
Huang, Jin Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 jin.jh.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Lam, Chiu (PT) Project Assistant
Lau, Hoi To Research Assistant FG325 3400 2063 cathy.ht.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Leung, Hong Kit (PT) Project Administrative Assistant
Leung, Wing Chi (PT) Research Administrative Assistant
Leung, Yik Kan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2069
Li, Xin (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2069 xin.wu.li@polyu.edu.hk
Lim, Yu Xuan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 cyril-yu-xuan.lim@polyu.edu.hk
Lok, Beatric (Dr) Project Associate FG325 3400 2066 beatrice.lok@polyu.edu.hk
Lou, Wai Shan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 wai-shan.lou@polyu.edu.hk
Lu, Shancheng (PT) Research Associate
Mckeown, Jamie (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow AG415 2766 7651 13900224R@connect.polyu.hk
Savari, Zeynel Research Assistant FG325 3400 2063
Sze, Pui Lun Research Assistant FG325 3400 2062 pui-lun.sze@polyu.edu.hk
Tam, Eugene Research Associate FG325 3400 2068 eugene.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Turnbull, Margo Louise (Dr) (HT) Project Associate FG325 3400 2064 margo.turnbull@polyu.edu.hk
Wai, Brian Research Associate FG325 3400 2058 brian.lm.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Webster, Wing Sze Carol Louise (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2064 carol.ws.webster@polyu.edu.hk
Wu, Xiaoyan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2072 ivy.xy.wu@polyu.edu.hk
Yau, Alice (PT) Project Associate FG325 3400 2062 a.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Yu, Mandy (HT) Research Associate mandy.hm.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Yung, Hing Wah Amos Project Associate FG325 3400 2067 Amos.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Kaela Research Associate AG415 2766 4595 kaela.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Shijie Research Assistant FG325 3400 2068 shijiera.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Vincy Research Assistant FG325 3400 2070 vincy.zhang@polyu.edu.hk