Research Staff

Name Position Office Tel Email
Brosig, Benjamin (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2069 benjamin.brosig@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Eric Research Associate AG415 2766 4916 13901602r@connect.polyu.hk
Deng, Yi (PT) Research Assistant FG325 3400 2059 serena.yi.deng@connect.polyu.hk
Hao, Jing (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2067 jing.hao@polyu.edu.hk
Ho, Karine Project Associate FG325 3400 2066 karine.c.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Huang, Jin Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 jin.jh.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Johannes, Mary Elizabeth (HT) Project Associate FG325 3400 2063 Mary.el.johannes@polyu.edu.hk
Lai, Sin Tung (HT) Research Assistant FG325 3400 2069 christy-sin-tung.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Lau, Dora Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 dora.yl.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Lee, William Research Associate AG415 2766 7977 wwl.lee@connect.polyu.hk
Li, Lan (Dr) Principal Project Fellow AG407 2766 7978 lan.li@polyu.edu.hk
Lim, Yu Xuan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 cyril-yu-xuan.lim@polyu.edu.hk
Lu, Shancheng (PT) Research Associate shawn.lu@polyu.edu.hk
Ng, Linus Research Assistant FG325 3400 2062 linus.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Tam, Eugene Research Associate FG325 3400 2068 eugene.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang, Olivia Research Assistant FG325 3400 2070 olivia-hoi-yan.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Wai, Brian (HT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2058 brian.lm.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Xia, Li (PT) Project Associate
Yu, Carol Research Associate AG425 carol.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Yung, Hing Wah Amos Project Associate FG325 3400 2072 Amos.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Zeng, Huiheng Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 winniehuiheng.zeng@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Kaela (PT) Research Assistant AG415 2766 4595 kaela.zhang@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang, Vincy (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2070 vincy.zhang@polyu.edu.hk