Research Staff

Name Position Office Tel Email
Chan, Mariah Research Assistant FG325 3400 2068 mariah-puiyee.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Che, Ching Hin (PT) Project Assistant
Cheung, Eric Research Associate AG415 2766 4916 13901602r@connect.polyu.hk
Cheung, Germaine Research Associate AG415 2766 4254 germaine.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Yuk Ching (PT) Research Administrative Assistant
Fung, Andy Research Associate AG415 2766 4916 11901587r@connect.polyu.hk
Gong, Mingyu Visiting Scholar FG325 3400 2058 mingyu.gong@connect.polyu.hk
Hao, Jing (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2067 jing.hao@polyu.edu.hk
He, Qiuping (Ares) (PT) Research Assistant AG415 2766 4597 ares.he@connect.polyu.hk
Huang, Jin Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 jin.jh.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Jiang, Menghan (PT) Research Associate
Johannes, Mary Elizabeth (HT) Project Assistant FG325 3400 2063 mary.el.johannes@polyu.edu.hk
Lam, Chiu (PT) Project Assistant
Lau, Dora Research Associate FG325 3400 2071 dora.yl.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Lau, Hoi To (PT) Research Assistant FG325 3400 2062 cathy.ht.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Leung, Ka Ming (PT) Research Assistant
Li, Xin (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2069 xin.wu.li@polyu.edu.hk
Lim, Yu Xuan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 cyril-yu-xuan.lim@polyu.edu.hk
Lou, Wai Shan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2059 wai-shan.lou@polyu.edu.hk
Lu, Shancheng (PT) Research Associate
Mckeown, Jamie Research Associate AG415 2766 6751 13900224R@connect.polyu.hk
Tam, Eugene Research Associate FG325 3400 2068 eugene.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang, Olivia (PT) Research Assistant FG325 3400 2070 olivia-hoi-yan.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Turnbull, Margo Louise (Dr) (HT) Project Associate FG325 3400 2064 margo.turnbull@polyu.edu.hk
Wai, Brian (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2058 brian.lm.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Webster, Wing Sze Carol Louise Research Associate FG325 3400 2064 carol.ws.webster@polyu.edu.hk
Wong, Chin Ho (PT) Research Assistant
Wu, Xiaoyan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2072 ivy.xy.wu@polyu.edu.hk
Xu, Xunfeng (PT) Research Fellow AG425 xunfeng.xu@polyu.edu.hk
Yau, Alice (PT) Project Associate FG325 3400 2062 a.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Yu, Carol Project Associate FG325 3400 2066 carol.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Yung, Hing Wah Amos Project Associate FG325 3400 2072 Amos.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Vincy (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2070 vincy.zhang@polyu.edu.hk