Ms Ivy Leung Head(CPE) ivy.leung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Karman Ho Senior Manager (Operations and Administration) kar.man.karman.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Sarah Lai Executive Officer sarah.hk.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Andy Lau Assistant Manager (IT & Administration) andy.ym.lau@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Sandra To Manager (Marketing) sandra.to@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Karen Yau Assistant Manager (Marketing) karen-sk.yau@polyu.edu.hk
 
Mr Anthony Chin Manager (Culture Promotion) anthony.chin@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Michelle Ho Manager (Culture Promotion) michelle.oy.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Dennis Chan Assistant Manager (Culture Promotion) dennis.ch.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Martin Cheng Assistant Manager (Culture Promotion) martin.c.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Sandy Koo Officer (Culture Promotion) sandy.koo@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Elaine Ngan Officer (Culture Promotion) elaine.ngan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Kathy Woo Officer (Culture Promotion) kathy.os.woo@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Betia Yip Assistant Manager (Venue) betia.yip@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Winnie Chan Officer (Customer Service) wswinnie.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Kat Li Officer (Customer Service) kat.li@polyu.edu.hk
 
Ms Karman Ho Senior Manager (Operations and Administration) kar.man.karman.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Adrian Wong Officer (Customer Service) adrian.hk.wong@polyu.edu.hk
 
Mr Ricky Lo Manager (Technical) ricky.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Li Hon Wah Assistant Manager (Technical) hon.wah.li@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Abraham Tsang Assistant Manager (Technical) abraham.tsang@polyu.edu.hk