賽馬會綜藝館位於香港理工大學校園內,毗鄰紅磡海底隧道、港鐵紅磡車站,交通便利;靠近尖沙咀商業中心,酒店、食肆林立。
如何前往賽馬會綜藝館?
  1. 於紅磡車站下車,從A出口沿天橋進入大學平台,依校內指示牌便可到達賽馬會綜藝館。
  2. 於佐敦站下車,從D出口沿柯士甸道步行約十二分鐘,由理大暢運道入口進入理大校園,沿梯楷步上平台,依校內指示牌便可到達賽馬會綜藝館。
  1. 乘搭任何途經香港海底隧道的巴士均可到達香港理工大學。港島區乘客可於巴士穿過海底隧道後的首個巴士站下車,九龍區乘客可於過隧道前的最後一個巴士站下車,沿天橋進入香港理工大學校園,依校內指示牌便可到達賽馬會綜藝館。
    *途經紅磡海底隧道巴士: 101, 101R, 102, 102P, 102R, 103, 104, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 115, 116, 117, 118, 170, 171, 171P, 182
  2. 乘搭任何途經暢運道的巴士,在暢運道理大入口處巴士站下車,依校內指示牌便可到達賽馬會綜藝館。
    *途經暢運道理大入口巴士: 5, 5C, 8, 8A, 26, 28, 41A, 98D, 98P, 215X, 260X
*只供參考
  1. 由暢運道車輛入口處駛入理大校園,駛至育才道迴旋處近足球場落客處,沿長梯楷步上平台或於S座乘座電梯至平台,即可到達賽馬會綜藝館。

Jockey Club Auditorium is conveniently located within the campus of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, adjacent to a network of public transportation with Hong Kong Cross Harbour Tunnel, MTR Hung Hom Station and a wide selection of restaurants and hotels in its proximity.
How to reach Jockey Club Auditorium?
  1. Get off at Hung Hom station at Exit A and follow the directional signage for The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.
  2. Get off at Jordan station, take Exit D and walk along Austin Road for approximately 12 minutes. Enter PolyU Cheong Wan Road entrance, take the main staircase at the Fountain Square to the podium and follow the directional signage for the Jockey Club Auditorium .
  1. Take any tunnel bus passing Hong Kong Cross Harbour Tunnel, get off at the bus stop right after crossing Hong Kong Cross Harbour Tunnel from the Hong Kong side, or the last stop before crossing Hong Kong Cross Harbour Tunnel in Hung Hom, Kowloon. Take the footbridge leading to the podium of the University, and follow the directional signage for Jockey Club Auditorium on campus.
    *Bus Routes Available : 101, 101R, 102, 102P, 102R, 103, 104, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 115, 116, 117, 118, 170, 171, 171P, 182
  2. Take any of the bus routes stopping at Cheong Wan Road, get off at PolyU Cheong Wan Road entrance, take the main staircase at Fountain Square to the podium, and follow the directional signage for Jockey Club Auditorium on campus.
    *Bus Routes Available: 5, 5C, 8, 8A, 26, 28, 41A, 98D, 98P, 215X, 260X
*For reference only
  1. Enter PolyU campus along Cheong Wan Road and arrive at the roundabout for dropoff opposite to the football court on Yuk Choi Road on campus. Take the stairs or lifts at Core S to the podium where the Auditorium is situated.